Hjemme igen..

Jep, så er jeg hjemme igen efter en dejlig og skøn og alt for kort ferie!

Wow! Hvorfor er der ikke nogen der har lokket mig til Sydfrankrig før? Det er da det skønneste! Jeg fortæller mere om ferien senere men I skal da ikke lige snydes for udsigten fra værelset:

Room with a view

.. og sådan var det hele vejen igennem🙂

 Nå men, hjemme igen er haven et vildnis, højt græs, ukrudt overalt, 10 agurker i drivhhuset og hvad pokker er der sket med mine kartofler??

kartofler?

Og hvad gør jeg nu? Skal jeg hive de visne toppe op, eller tage alle kartoflerne op, eller hvad? Jeg vil være meget taknemmelig for en vejledning! 

Nu må jeg ud i det gode sommervejr og rette lidt op på skaderne… jeg vender tilbage senere (Jeg er også blevet tagged, så det må jeg hellere gøre noget ved)!

Back home!

Yes, I’m back after having the most wonderfull (but way to short) vacation in South of France! Why on earth didn’t anybody take me there before? It’s a wonderfull climate,and I’m definitely going back! I’ll tell you more about the vacation later, but for now I’ll just show you the view from our room..

Back at home, the garden is a mess! The grass is too high, there are weeds everywhere, 10 cucumbers in the greenhouse and what the f… happened to my potatoes??

And what am I supposed to do about them now? Take them up, or only remove the tops (but how am I going to know where the potatoes are then).. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Now I’ll go outside in the nice summer weather here and clean up the garden a bit… I’ll be back later with more stuff (I’ve also been tagged, so I have things to share :-))

Leave a Reply

