Tagged!

Jeg er bleved tagged af Jane, og skal fortælle 8 ting om mig selv som jeg ikke har fortalt før….

1. Jeg læser altid og meget og hurtigt og har gerne flere bøger i gang samtidig.

2. For at det ikke skal gå for hurtigt, er jeg begyndt at købe de fleste bøger på engelsk, så holder de lidt længere end bare en dag eller to.

3. Jeg læser hele “Det lille hus.. ” serien (af Laura Ingalls Wilder) i løbet af hver vinter – og møder stadig nye ting, jeg ikke har tænkt over før. Dem ønsker jeg mig så også på engelsk.

4. Jeg er så nærsynet på mit venstre øje, at jeg faktisk er blind- og ingenting hjælper (heller ikke operation).

5. Jeg er skilsmissebarn, min mand er skilsmissebarn, vores børn er skilsmissebørn – så når vi holder familiefest er vi rigtig mange mennesker!

6. I mange (mindst 5) generationer tilbage har mine formødre været gravide inden de blev gift (1. barn er typisk blevet født ca. 5 måneder efter vielsen).

7. Jeg blev ikke døbt som barn, men blev voksendøbt da jeg var 19. I øvrigt er jeg ikke ret vild med religions-konceptet…

8. Men jeg blev alligevel gift i Ugerløse kirke den 6.august 2005 og vi havde en fantastisk fest for 80 mennesker for ca. 30.000 kr – inklusiv tøj og det hele! (så det var ikke så galt, synes jeg).

Ja, så er det vist noget om at jeg så skal finde nogle nye at tagge…. Det vender jeg lige tilbage med.

ETA: Jeg har tagged: Tini, Linda,  og Karin.

Tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Jane, so I’m supposed to tell you 8 new things about me…

1. I’m constantly reading a lot (and very fast) and I prefer to have several books in the process at once.

2. To enjoy the reading even more, I’ve begun buying my books in english editions, so that they last longer than a day or two.

3. Every winter I re-read the entire “Little House…” series (By Laura Ingalls Wilder), and I still see new things to wonder about. And now I wish for them in english too.

4. I’m very nearsighted on my left eye, infact I’m considered blind, and there is nothing to do about it (not even operation).

5. My parents were divorced, my husband parents were divorced, we are divorced, so whenever there’s a family birthday we are a lot of people!

6. For many (at least 5) generations, my female ancestors has been pregnant before they got married (typically the first child arrived 5 months after the wedding)… Who am I to break that tradition (so I didn’t)🙂

7. I wasn’t baptised as I child (even though it’s costum in the danish church), but I was baptised at 19. BTW, I’m not really crazy about the concept of religion…

8. But never the less I got married in Ugerløse Church on August 6 2005, and we had a fantastic party for 80 people, for around 30.000 kr  (4000 €) including everthing (so that was pretty well done, I thought)…

Now I guess I’m supposed to tag somebdy else, and I’ll get back to that later!

ETA: I have tagged: Tini, Linda,  and Karin.

One response to “Tagged!

  1. Oooh, we have something in common – I love the “Little House” books too. Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

