Så!

Harry Potter 7

… Så er jeg også færdig med den. Og jeg havde ret i … (fortsættes i Comments, for ikke at ødelægge det for nogen)

Well, now I’m done too. ANd I was right that … (to be continued in Comments, to not spoil it for anybody!) 

2 responses to “Så!

  1. I was right in believing that Snape was a good guy afterall – I had my doubts through the book, I must admit, but I’m looking forward to say “I told you so” to Mr. Weed when he’s done with it too.
    I now feel a little sad, that that was the last book of Harry. But it’s ok – What a great series!

  2. I feel sad too🙂
    And I told you that R.A.B. was Sirius brother🙂

Leave a Reply

