IKEA

 – Goddag – jeg vil gerne be om for 2000 kr. blandet IKEA🙂

Og det fik jeg så:

ikea

Der er spejl, bordben, opslagstavle, stof, knager, toiletrulleholder, puder, skoreoler, lys, krus, stol og meget meget mere.

Jeg æææææææælsker IKEA!

Der var selvfølgelig en trilliard (ca.) andre mennesker der skulle ud og shoppe der i dag, men det gjorde mig ingenting. Jeg tussede rundt i mange timer og smånynnede for mig selv mens jeg fandt nogle af de små-ting vores nye hus mangler.

Og bagefter måtte jeg lige en tur forbi Stof og Stil (det er jo lige på vejen) og købe nogle strikkepinde (til det tørklæde jeg skal lave af Rasmus garnet) og noget filt (har fået bestilling på et par “in-the-hoop” spil, der skal laves på broderimaskinen). Og så fandt jeg sørme stoffet til min nye cardigan – en grå blå super blød chenillestrik – til en 50’er meteren!

Stoffet er i vaskemaskinen – der er både noget til puder i stuen, noget til sjov og noget til køkkenet. Nu vil jeg skifte greb på et par skabslåger, indrette mit syområde “færdigt” og så sætte mig og gå i gang med Woodland.

I’ve been to IKEA today! I seriously heart IKEA!!

I bought for 2000 kr (that would be something like 266 €) mixed stuff – all litle things to dot the i in our new house. Mirror, table-legs, bulletin board, fabric, pillows, soap dish, candles, mugs, chair and much more.

Did I mention that I just loooooooooooove IKEA??

There were a zillion (give and take a few) people there, but I didn’t mind. I just walked around humming for myself and collecting all the stuff I needed.

After IKEA I went to Stof of STil to get some knitting needles (For the scarf I’m going to make from the Rasmus yarn) and some felt (for some in-the-hoop games I want to embroider for people who saw some gifts I made at christmas). ANd there was also the fabric for the cardigan I’ve been envisioning for a long time, a greyish blue super soft knitted chenille fabric – at a very good price!

All the fabric is in the washing area – there’s some for livingroom pillows, some for fun in the sewing room and some for kitchen stuff (like an apron and a bag holder). Now I’m going to change a few handles on my cubbard doors nd then “finish” putting stuff away in my new sewing area before I sit down and start on Woodland .

4 responses to “IKEA

  1. I love Ikea too!🙂

  2. I sooo love Ikea but will not go there until the school holidays are over here!
    The pattern for woodland is great…. didn’t I say lace😉

  3. Ja, det er utroligt hvad man kan få for kr. 2000,00 i IKEA

  4. jeg eeelsker også IKEA

Leave a Reply

