woodland, næsten færdig/almost done

Så er woodland-tørklædet langt om længe ved at være langt nok…

woodland 3

Og så er det lige jeg har et spørgsmål.. Jeg ser på andres blogge at når de har strikket noget, så skal det blokkes bagefter????? Hvad er det, og hvordan skal jeg gøre? Hjælp!!!!

The woodland scarf is almost long enough… and now I have an important question: I’ve seen that when other people finish a knit project, they block it, or something? what is this and how should I do this?? Help me!

6 responses to “woodland, næsten færdig/almost done

  1. At blokke er såmænd bare at fugte tørklædet og så spænde det op på et håndklæde eller lignende med knappenåle, så du kan få mønsteret til at fremtræde på smukkeste vis🙂

    Når du først får det gjort og ser resultatet, så vil du ikke være i tvivl om, hvorfor man gør det!

    Go’ fornøjelse med det.
    Anne

  2. ok. I did not understand everything what Anne suggested so I tell you what I do.

    Let the shawl soak in cold(!) water with a little mild soap added and rinse well ( also cold) get a towel and wrap the wet shawl in it, so that you squeeze out the water without damaging the shawl.

    Next put some towels on lille M.s bed when she’s not around and pin the shawl down with your pins stretching it to the desired length and width. Let it dry completely.

    READY!

  3. Tak, Tini og Anne! Jeg lukker straks af og går i gang med opspændingen!

  4. Det ser skønt ud – jeg glæder mig helt til at få mit eget færdigt🙂

Leave a Reply

