Hvad sker der? /What’s going on?

Jo, jeg har simpelthen fået stress. Sådan med svimmelhed, hjertebanken, søvnbesvær osv.

Baggrunden er:

To forældrepar til børn i min klasse har klaget over mig. Mange af klagerne er frit opfundne og ret så alvorlige. Heldigvis bakker de andre forældre, mine kolleger og min leder mig op 100 %, men alligevel er det ikke rart at gå igennem sådan en klagesag. De klagende forældres børn er stadig i klassen, så jeg skal arbejde videre med dem. Det gik egentlig ok, men så kom stress-symptomerne og jeg er blevet sygemeldt. Jeg håber jeg snart bliver klar igen!

Jeg har en masse indlæg liggende og vente – men jeg nægter at stresse over min blog, så det kommer nok stille og roligt.

Well, I have stress. The “real” kind with dissy-ness, irregular heart-beating things and trouble sleeping.

The background:

Two set of parents of kids in my class has made a formal complaint about me. A lot of the things they mention are simply made up, but very serious, complaints. The other parents, my coworkers and my boss are all 100 % behind me, but it’s still hard to go through. The kids of the complaining parents are still in class, so I have to continue working with them. It was going ok, but then came the stress symptons and I am now on sick-leave. I’m hoping that I’ll be back really soon, though.

I have a lot of post waiting for this blog, and they’ll come when I feel ready.

3 responses to “Hvad sker der? /What’s going on?

  1. Puha Maria, hvor er det dog uretfærdigt!!! Jeg håber du kommer hel ud igen. Falske beskyldninger er bare noget af det mest nederdrægtigt onde!

    Tag tingene i dit tempo med bloggen, vi er her på sidelinjen!!🙂 Knus!

  2. Maria,
    I am sorry to hear of your plight at work. Do what you have to do for yourself to stay strong – take some time off, relax, meditate, whatever. Just remember you have friends all over the world who know what a great person you are!

  3. So sorry to hear of your work situation! Complaints from parents can be terrible – especially when they are completely false. I’ve been there and you have my sympathy.

    I’ll be thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

