Tilbage på pinden / Back on the blog (ck):-)

Jeg har haft et rigtig dårligt forår… Som tidligere beskrevet klage, stress, efterfølgende fysiske sygdomme… Nok om det. En af måderne jeg valgte at håndtere det på, var simpelthen at lukke ned for al unødvendig computeraktivitet… derfor ingen blogindlæg så længe…

Men jeg har da lavet lidt. Jeg fik nederdelen færdig, og har strikket og hæklet. Og broderet en milliard (cirka) giraffer for en ven…

Nu er jeg tilbage. Jeg har ferie!

Tini har ligeværet her i 4 dage og vi har råhygget. Vi har strikket, grinet, shoppet, og hele dagen i går syede vi.

Jeg lavede ONION 2024 i en stretch jersey (tror det er viscose/lycra) fra Stof og Stil:

ONION 2024.. ja den er lidt dyb

ONION 2024.. ja den er lidt dyb

 

og bagfra

og bagfra

 

Den er så ikke sømmet på billederne, men det kommer i morgen🙂

Jeg er ret glad for toppen, men tænker at hvis jeg skal lave den igen, vil jeg rette mønsterdelen til det øverste forstykke til så jeg kan have en bh under…

I dag har vi så sorteret i mit garn og jeg er blevet inspireret af Tinis organisationssans til at lave mig nogle ruller til alle strikkepindene…

Tini and Knirke.. The cat who\'s afraid of cows

Tini and Knirke.. The cat who\

I’ve had a really bad spring this year, as I wrote about earlier. The complaints, the stress and the diseases afterwards. Enough said about that! One of the ways I decided to deal with my stress-disease was to avoid any unneccesary computering, so that’s why I haven’t been writing (or reading other blogs) for so long.

But I’ve relaxed by finishing the skirt, knitting, chrocheting and doing tons of machine embroidered giraffes for a friend (don’t ask :-))..

Now I’m back and I have vacation!

Tini was just here for 4 days and we had such a good time. We’ve talked, laughed, knitted, and spend the entire day yesterday sewing.

I made ONION 2024 in a mystery stretch jersey (I think it’s rayon/lycra, but can’t be sure). I love it, but feel that it’s a tiny bit too plungy, so if I’m making another one, I’ll adjust the pattern piece for the front yoke and make it a little bigger, so that I’ll be able to wear a bra underneath…

Today we have looked through and organized my yarn and inspired my Tinis great organizing skills, I have started making rolls for my crochet and knitting needles. Oh and you know what? Maybe I should make some more drawstring bags for my projects🙂

I’ll be back writing more tomorrow!

4 responses to “Tilbage på pinden / Back on the blog (ck):-)

  1. en milliard giraffer? dem MÅ vi se! Godt at du er tilbage igen!
    kh Linda

  2. hej, so you started🙂 The black teeth will be gone by tomorrow evening. My elephant already has one ear🙂 but no tail so far😉

  3. Roligt att du är tillbaka!!!

  4. Yay! Tini came to visit you! and Yay! you are blogging again! I soo wish I could have come to Denmark… but I am very glad you and Tini got together. I hope all is well with you!

Leave a Reply

