Me in Threads Magazine!!!!?

I just found out that an article about sewing in Copenhagen (which includes (I assume) a mentioning of me and Jette (the designer of ONION patterns)) will be in the next issue of Threads magazine.

One year ago (precisely) we met up with the writer and talked about sewing and the patterns and the shop. Wonder why it took so long – they must really have a long production time.

After the interview I spend a great afternoon with the writer, her friend and their husbands walking around and having coffee and just talking. 

I can’t wait for the magazine to hit the mailbox!

6 responses to “Me in Threads Magazine!!!!?

  1. Oh this is great. I can’t wait to see it too.

  2. I think I have to buy that issue!’Happy birthday!

  3. Did you get my email the other day with the pictures of the article?

  4. Yep… sorry about that.. turns out the interview/article about ONION patterns is not in there. Only the article with the shops (and yes, you are of course right – I reused the list of shops from when we had the PR week-end in Copenhagen🙂

  5. Yeah, they only mentioned Onion in one sentence. Fah! Pooh! Grumble, grumble…

Leave a Reply

